State Of Origin Series

Witness Australia’s greatest sporting rivalry live and loud as the QLD Maroons defend their title against the NSW Blues.
Game 1:
Wednesday 9 June
Game 2: Sunday 27 June
Game 3: Wednesday 14 July

Join us at your local Joylab establishment below to watch the entire series as the most audacious state vs state battle takes place.

Coverage starts: 9:00pm NZST
Kick off: 10:10pm NZST

Please use your device in portrait mode.