The Joylab Curry Club Hall of Fame
2106 JOY Curry Club2000x1333px Web

This August we're bringing back Auckland's hottest club, the Joylab Curry Club - and challenging you all to conquer the club. Those who manage to chow down on all 7 curries receive the grand honour of entering the Curry Club Hall of Fame (plus their 7th curry free, but nothing beats the sweet glory of the HoF).

Check out our iconic Hall of Fame inductees below:


  • To be confirmed

And a big shout out to our heroes of the past, those who conquered the club in 2021.


  • Michael Black
  • Mackenzie Fraser
  • Shaan Kesha
  • Dario Luca
  • Jack Chen
  • Colin Williams
  • Sarah Lawry
  • Holly van Sprang
  • Jamie Freeman
  • Matthew Pearson
  • Cosette Saville

Please use your device in portrait mode.